The Public Service Executive Union represents Executive Grades in the Civil Service & the wider Public Sector.




Group Sub-Branches

Dublin No.1

Ashtown Gate, Tallaght, Santry, Dublin Airport and Dublin Port
Reps: Fran Grimes, Martin Jackson
Chairperson: Pat Murtagh
Secretary: Fran Grimes

Dublin No. 2

O’Connell Street, Mount Street, Merrion Square, Bishops Square, Lansdowne House, Ballagh House and D’Olier House
Reps: Bart Nolan, Joe Sullivan, Deirdre Quinlan
Chairperson: Ronan Gill
Secretary: John O'Neill

Dublin No. 3

Ship Street, Stamping, Dublin Castle area, Castle View and John’s Road
Reps: Anne Carey, Liz Kelly
Chairperson: Liz Kelly
Secretary: Tom Morrin

East/South East

Reps: Doreen Doggett, Jeremiah Murphy
Chairperson: Jean Gibney
Secretary: Jeremiah Murphy


Rep: Marie Burke
Chairperson: Marie Burke
Secretary: Brid Martin


Rep: Carmel Doherty
Chairperson: Brian Redmond
Secretary: Carmel Doherty


Rep: Danny Kelly
Chairperson: Gerard Breslin
Secretary: Sandra Martin


Rep: Liam Larkin
Chairperson: Rhona McEleney
Secretary: Aster Rijntjes


Rep: Pat O'Sullivan
Chairperson: John O’Donovan
Secretary: Pat O'Sullivan


Reps: Kevin Collins, Jack Long, BJ McAteer
Chairperson: BJ McAteer
Secretary: Jim Ryan

Kerry/West Limerick

Rep: Denis O’Leary
Chairperson: Kate Carmody
Secretary: Mary Griffin