The Public Service Executive Union represents Executive Grades in the Civil Service & the wider Public Sector.

 

 

Group Committee

Group Committee

Name

Sub-Branch email Telephone
Patrick Murtagh (Chairperson) Revenue Group patrmurt@revenue.ie (01) 8122962
Brian Redmond (Vice-Chairperson) Revenue Group brian.redmond@revenue.ie (071) 9148661
Paul Moyer (Secretary) Revenue Group pmoyer@pseu.ie (01) 6767271
Peg O'Meara (Treasurer) Revenue Group pegmeara@revenue.ie (01) 8655579
Tom Morrin (Diversity Officer) Revenue Group tmorrin@revenue.ie (01) 6744314
Brian Wray (Health & Safety) Revenue Group bwray@revenue.ie (01) 8655884
Kevin Collins Clare/Limerick/Nenagh kcollins@revenue.ie (065) 6849268
Jack Long Clare/Limerick/Nenagh jlong@revenue.ie (067) 63103
BJ McAteer Clare/Limerick/Nenagh bjmcatee@revenue.ie (061) 212701
Pat O'Sullivan Cork pat.osullivan@revenue.ie (021) 6027643
Danny Kelly Donegal dakelly@revenue.ie (074) 9169506
Fran Grimes Dublin No. 1 fragrim@revenue.ie (01) 8122977
Martin Jackson Dublin No. 1 mjackson@revenue.ie (01) 4274232
Bart Nolan Dublin No. 2 bnolan@revenue.ie (01) 6747909
Joe Sullivan Dublin No. 2 joesulli@revenue.ie (01) 6087801
Deirdre Quinlan Dublin No. 2 dequinla@revenue.ie (01) 8655652
Anne Carey Dublin No. 3 acarey@revenue.ie (01) 8635459
Liz Kelly Dublin No. 3 likelly@revenue.ie (01) 8589351
Doreen Doggett East/South East dordogg@revenue.ie (046) 9033629
Jeremiah Murphy East/South East jrmurphy@revenue.ie (051) 862126
Liam Larkin Galway/Roscommon/Mayo/
Westmeath/Offaly
llarkin@revenue.ie (091) 547706
Denis O’Leary Kerry/West Limerick doleary@revenue.ie (066) 7161136
Marie Burke Louth/Cavan/ Monaghan mburke@revenue.ie (042) 9353738
Carmel Doherty Sligo carmel.doherty@revenue.ie (071) 9148634