The Public Service Executive Union represents Executive Grades in the Civil Service & the wider Public Sector.




Agriculture Branch Committee 2017

Name Sub-Branch email Telephone
Lorcan Caulfield (Chairperson) Dublin Sub-Branch (Chair) 01-6072149
Rosaleen Gaughan Philpott (Vice-Chairperson) Wexford Sub-Branch (Sec) 053-9165535
Fran Doyle (Secretary) Portlaoise Sub-Branch (Sec) 057-8694417
James Higgins (Treasurer) Cavan Sub-Branch (Chair) 049-4368217
Conor Higgins (Diversity/Equality) Dublin Sub-Branch (Sec) 01-6072790
Claire Kearns Cavan Sub-Branch (Chair) VPN 88200
Audrey McSweeney Dublin Sub-Branch 01-6072402
David Jennings Cork Sub-Branch (Sec) 023-8859541
Josephine Broderick Dublin Sub-Branch 045-873035
Robert Byrne Dublin Sub-Branch 01-6072116
Audrey Lyons Portlaoise Sub-Branch (Chair) 057-8694458
Eugene Byrne Wexford Sub-Branch (Chair) 053-9165525

Cavan Sub-Branch

   Representing - Cavan, Monaghan, Longford, Mayo, Galway, Roscommon, Donegal, Leitrim, Sligo and            Westmeath

Cork Sub-Branch

    Representing - Kerry and Cork.

Dublin Sub-Branch

    Representing - Dublin, Kildare, Meath, Louth and Wicklow.

Portlaoise Sub-Branch

    Representing - Laois, Offaly, Tipperary, Limerick, Clare, Waterford, Kilkenny and Carlow.

Wexford Sub-Branch

    Representing - Wexford.