The Public Service Executive Union represents Executive Grades in the Civil Service & the wider Public Sector.

 

 

Agriculture

Agriculture Branch Committee 2016

Name Sub-Branch email Telephone
Lorcan Caulfield (Chairperson) Dublin Sub-Branch (Chair) Lorcan.Caulfield@agriculture.gov.ie 01-6072149
Eddie McAuliffe (Vice-Chairperson) Wexford Sub-Branch (Sec) Eddie.McAuliffe@agriculture.gov.ie 053-9170315
Fran Doyle (Secretary) Portlaoise Sub-Branch (Sec) Fran.Doyle@agriculture.gov.ie 057-8694417
James Higgins (Treasurer) Cavan Sub-Branch (Chair) James.Higgins@agriculture.gov.ie 049-4368217
Marie Revill (Partnership) Cavan Sub-Branch Marie.Revill@agriculture.gov.ie 049-4368282
Conor Higgins (Diversity/Equality) Dublin Sub-Branch (Sec) Conor.Higgins@agriculture.gov.ie 01-6072790
Audrey McSweeney Dublin Sub-Branch Audrey.McSweeney@agriculture.gov.ie 01-6072402
David Jennings Cork Sub-Branch (Sec) David.Jennings@agriculture.gov.ie 023-8859541
Josephine Broderick Dublin Sub-Branch Josephine.Broderick@agriculture.gov.ie 045-873035
Robert Byrne Dublin Sub-Branch Robert.Byrne@agriculture.gov.ie 01-6072116
Audrey Lyons Portlaoise Sub-Branch (Chair) AudreyM.lyons@agriculture.gov.ie 057-8694458
Eugene Byrne Wexford Sub-Branch (Chair) Eugene.Byrne@agriculture.gov.ie 053-9165525


Cavan Sub-Branch

   Representing - Cavan, Monaghan, Longford, Mayo, Galway, Roscommon, Donegal, Leitrim, Sligo and            Westmeath

Cork Sub-Branch

    Representing - Kerry and Cork.

Dublin Sub-Branch

    Representing - Dublin, Kildare, Meath, Louth and Wicklow.

Portlaoise Sub-Branch

    Representing - Laois, Offaly, Tipperary, Limerick, Clare, Waterford, Kilkenny and Carlow.

Wexford Sub-Branch

    Representing - Wexford.