The Public Service Executive Union represents Executive Grades in the Civil Service & the wider Public Sector.



Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Union for 2016-17 is as follows:


                 Maria Ryan (Revenue)


                 Niall McGuirk (Taoiseach)

Committee Members:

                Lisa Allen (Garda Branch)

                Melissa Brennan (Foreign Affairs & Trade)

                Geraldine Burke Geary (Defence)

                Michael Crowe (Social Protection)

                Willie Duggan (Revenue)

                Adam Egan (Public Appointments Service)

                Alan Hanlon (Education & Skills)

                Brendan Lawless (Property Registration Authority)

                Audrey Lyons (Agriculture, Food & the Marine)

                Jim McCarthy (Finance/Public Expenditure & Reform)

                Rhona McEleney (Revenue)

                Morgan McKnight (Justice & Equality)

                Kevin Melinn (Arts, Heritage & the Gaeltacht)

                Ruairi O'Connell (Revenue)

                Jack O'Connor (Social Protection)

                Niamh O'Hara (Jobs, Enterprise & Innovation)

                Denis Ryan (Finance/Public Expenditure & Reform)

                Patricia Tobin (Social Protection)

                Brian Leonard (Courts)